ARROWOOD FARM BREWERY

 

THE OUTPOST

845 - 253 - 0389

236 Lower Whitfield Road, Accord NY 12404

 

845-419-2185

3B Church Street, New Paltz, NY 12561

 

BLAKE ARROWOOD

Co-founder / Managing Partner   

Blake@arrowoodfarms.com

 

JAKE MEGLIO

Co-founder / Managing Partner  -- WHOLESALE CONTACT

Jacob@arrowoodfarms.com         

845-674-7608

 

LUZ REID

Wedding & Event Coordinator 

Luz.M.Reid@gmail.com

 

JUSTIN MARKHAM

Head Brewer

Justin@arrowoodfarms.com

 

MATT SCHULZE

Brewer

Matt@arrowoodfarms.com

 
 

JESSIE LOTRECCHIANO

Farm & Market Manager

Jessie@arrowoodfarms.com